LibrariesGoSolaruLearnWebMailDirectoryMapEventsIndex

Faculty

Georgia State University Chemistry Faculty
 
Allison, Stuart Anthony, Associate Chair, Professor, Biophysical Chemistry
236 Kell Hall 404-413-5586 sallison@gsu.edu
 
 
Barrow, Doyle, Undergraduate Director, Senior Lecturer, Biophysical Chemistry
434D Kell Hall 404-413-5490 dbarrow@gsu.edu
 
 
Baumstark, Al, Professor, Organic Chemistry
386 Petit Science Center 404-413-5516 abaumstark@gsu.edu
 
 
Boykin, David W., Regents' Professor of Chemistry, Emeritus, Organic Chemistry
686 Kell Hall 404-413-5498 dboykin@gsu.EDU
 
 
Caton-Williams, Julianne, Visiting Lecturer
210 Courtland North 404-413-5500 jcatonwilliams1@gsu.edu
 
 
Chen, Yanyi, Academic Professional
694 Kell Hall 404-413-5511 ychen46@gsu.edu
 
 
Comar, Joan M., Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies, Senior Lecturer, Organic Chemistry
381 Petit Science Center 404-413-6544 jmutanyattacomar@gsu.edu
 
 
Cui, Jianmei, Academic Professional
305 Petit Science Center 404-413-5632 jcui@gsu.edu
 
 
Dixon, Dabney White, Professor, Bioorganic Chemistry
556 Natural Science Center 404-413-5508 ddixon@gsu.edu
 
 
Fernando, Nilmi T, Lecturer
211 Courtland North 404-413-6003 nfernando1@gsu.edu
 
 
Finnegan, Steffan, Lecturer
434E Kell Hall 404-413-5569 sfinnegan1@gsu.edu
 
 
Gadda, Giovanni, Graduate Director, Professor, Biochemistry
549 Natural Science Center 404-413-5537 ggadda@gsu.edu
 
 
Germann, Markus W., Safety Director, Professor
GCC Distinguished Scholar, Biophysical Chemistry
413 Natural Science Center 404-413-5561 mwg@gsu.edu
 
 
Grant, Kathryn Betty, Professor, Biochemistry, Bioinorganic Chemistry
423 Natural Science Center 404-413-5522 kbgrant@gsu.edu
 
 
Hamelberg, Donald, Associate Graduate Director, Associate Professor, Computational Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry
519 Science Annex 404-413-5564 dhamelberg@gsu.edu
 
 
Harden, Jeremiah D, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies, Lecturer, Organic Chemistry
301 Petit Science Center 404-413-5594 jharden@gsu.edu
 
 
Henary, Maged M., Assistant Professor
315 Petit Science Center 404-413-5566 mhenary1@gsu.edu
 
 
Ho, Chu-Ngi, Lecturer
234 Kell Hall 404-413-5889 cho@gsu.edu
 
 
Huang, Zhen, Professor, Organic Chemistry, Biochemistry, Analytical Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry, Bioinformatics
547 Natural Science Center 404-413-5535 huang@gsu.edu
 
 
Ivanov, Ivaylo Nikolaev, Assistant Professor, Computational Chemistry, Biophysical Chemistry
515 Science Annex 404-413-5529 iivanov@gsu.edu
 
 
Iyer, Suri S, Associate Professor, Center for Diagnostics & Therapeutics
788 Petit Science Center 404-413-3606 siyer@gsu.edu
 
 
Kabengi, Nadine, Adjunct Faculty, Geosciences
404-413-5207 kabengi@gsu.edu
 
 
Kennedy, G. Davon, Associate Professor, Organic Chemistry
314 Petit Science Center 404-413-5530 davon@gsu.edu
 
 
Laroui, Hamed, Assistant Professor
522 Petit Science Center 404-413-5754 hlaroui@gsu.edu
 
 
LeCroix, Brian Chad, Visiting Lecturer
201 Courtland North 404-413-5514 blecroix@gsu.edu
 
 
Liu, Aimin, Professor, Biochemistry, Biophysics, Molecular Biology
504 Science Annex 404-413-5532 feradical@gsu.edu
 
 
Mariani, Victoria, Lecturer
211 Courtland North 404-413-5542 vmariani@gsu.edu
 
 
Mooring, Suazette Reid, Assistant Professor, Chemical Education, Organic Chemistry
519A Science Annex 404-413-5527 smooring@gsu.edu
 
 
Navarro-Eisenstein, Angela, Senior Lecturer
434C Kell Hall 404-413-5541 anavarro@gsu.edu
 
 
Ong, Grace L, Visiting Lecturer
215 Courtland North 404-413-5603 gong@gsu.edu
 
 
Pascoe, Keith Osbourne, Senior Lecturer, Organic Chemistry
316 Petit Science Center 404-413-5536 chekop@gsu.edu
 
 
Patonay, Gabor, Professor, Analytical Chemistry
595 Kell Hall 404-413-5556 gpatonay@gsu.edu
 
 
Ray, Gigi B., Senior Lecturer, Biochemistry,
Faculty Advisor for Chemistry Honors Students and STEM Summer Programs
212 Courtland North 404-413-5540 gbray@gsu.edu
 
 
Sawoo, Sudeshna, Visiting Lecturer
202 Courtland North 404-413-6545 ssawoo@gsu.edu
 
 
Shamsi, Shahab A., Professor, Analytical Chemistry
573 Natural Science Center 404-413-5512 sshamsi@gsu.edu
 
 
Smith, Jerry C., Associate Professor, Biophysical Chemistry
310 Petit Science Center 404-413-5547 jcsmith@gsu.edu
 
 
Spring, Alexander M., Adjunct Faculty
413 Natural Science Center 404-413-5561 aspring1@gsu.edu
 
 
Strekowski, Lucjan, Emeritus Professor, Organic Chemistry
689 Kell Hall 404-413-5509 lucjan@gsu.edu
 
 
Stroeva, Elina, Lecturer
208 Courtland North 404-413-5500 estroeva@gsu.edu
 
 
Thota, Jyotsna, Senior Lecturer
219 Courtland North 404-413-5524 jthota@gsu.edu
 
 
Vasquez, Pedro C, Adjunct Faculty, Academic Professional
317 Petit Science Center 404-413-5518 chepcv@gsu.edu
 
 
Wang, Binghe, Regents' Professor, Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar in Drug Discovery, and Associate Dean for Natural and Computational Sciences, Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry, Biochemistry, Analytical Chemistry
313 Petit Science Center 404-413-5544 wang@gsu.edu
 
 
Wang, Gangli, Associate Professor, Analytical Chemistry
420 Natural Science Center 404-413-5507 glwang@gsu.edu
 
 
Wang, Peng George, Professor and Georgia Research Eminent Scholar in Chemical Glycobiology, Carbohydrate Chemistry, Glycobiology, Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry, Biochemistry, Analytical Chemistry
787 Petit Science Center 404-413-3591 pwang11@gsu.edu
 
 
Wang, Siming, Adjunct Faculty, Senior Research Scientist and Director of MS Facilities
505 Science Annex 404-413-5558 swang@gsu.edu
 
 
Weber, Irene, Professor, Structural Biology
585 Petit Science Center 404-413-5411 iweber@gsu.edu
 
 
Wilson, W. David, Chair and Regents' Professor, Biophysical Chemistry
540 Natural Science Center 404-413-5503 wdw@gsu.edu
 
 
Xu, Bin, Academic Professional
203 Courtland North 404 413 5567 bxu6@gsu.edu
 
 
Xu, Hao, Assistant Professor, Synthetic Chemistry, Chemical Biology
319 Petit Science Center 404 413 5553 hxu@gsu.edu
 
 
Yang, Jenny J., Professor, Biochemistry
552 Natural Science Center 404-413-5520 jenny@gsu.edu
 
 
Yin, Jun, Associate Professor, Chemical Biology, Bioorganic Chemistry
571 Natural Science Center 404-413-6090 junyin@gsu.edu